Guild Wars 2 Twitch Drops: How to Claim In-Game Rewards?

Guild Wars 2

Released almost 10 years ago, on 28th August 2022, Guild Wars 2 is a free-to-play, massively multiplayer online role-playing game developed by ArenaNet and published by NCSoft. In this article, we will discuss Twitch Drops. How to Claim them, as well as how to get In-Game Rewards.

To commemorate the 10th Anniversary of the game, and also celebrate the game’s release on Steam, Twitch Drops have been turned on for this title, to be taken in Twitch streams. Here’s how to claim your rewards.

guild wars 2 69

Guild Wars 2 Twitch Drops Timings

The Twitch Drops will be enabled from August 23 at (12PM PST / 3PM EST / 8PM BST / 9PM CEST / 5AM AEST) until August 28 at (11:59PM PST / 2:59AM EST / 7:59AM BST / 8:39AM CEST / 4:59PM AEST).

All you have to do is to tune into any participating Guild Wars 2 Livestream and gain rewards such as:

  • Classic Guild Wars 2 Outfit of your choice
  • A Mini
  • Boosters
  • Transmutation Charges
  • Glowing Purple Mask Cosmetic
guild wars 2 420

How To Claim Rewards

  • Log in on Twitch using your Account
  • Visit the Twitch drop campaign page
  • Click on Guild Wars 2
  • Go through the rewards and click ‘connect‘
  • Log into your Guild Wars 2 account ID. Choose the one you want the rewards to go into
  • Start watching participating streams and win your prizes

This was how to get in-game rewards for Guild Wars 2 via Twitch Drops. Subscribe to our newsletter to keep yourself updated with topics related to gaming, tech, and more.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Tower of Fantasy How to Get All Astra Gold Nucleus Location

Tower of Fantasy: How to Get All Astra Gold Nucleus Location

Next Post
tower of fantasy 69696969

Tower of Fantasy: Where To Get Firecaps (Location)

Related Posts